2021 FMEA Awards: Nana Nyarko wins best reporter of the year

2021 FMEA Awards: Nana Nyarko wins best reporter of the year

The 2nd edition of the annual Floodlight Media Excellence Awards took place on Saturday night at the Kumasi Marigold Hotel.

The Reporter of the year award, went to Nana Nyarko of Supreme Newspaper

The seasoned media personality picked the award for the first time on his first nomination.

Nana Nyarko expressed his profound gratitude to God for the glory he has bestowed upon him, his Chief Editor for Supreme Newspaper Nana Amposah and the Deputy Chief Editor Mr. Prosper Agbenyega for the opportunity and the trust they had in him.

“I will first of all give thanks to the Almighty God for it his grace that I have been able to get this Glory, and also to Nana Ngoah Anyimah Kodom II (Bibianihene), Obaapanin Yaa Foriwaa (Bibiani Aduana Royal Family), Bibiani Anglican Church Head Pastor And Bibiani Anglican School Headmaster Archdeacon Charles Nyame Arthur and General Oversear of God Of Fire Ministry and Ogya Nyame Prayer Camp Prophet Ogya Nyame and the entire Board of Directors and staff of Supreme Newspaper, it is through their hands that I have reached this far, those who voted for me, Chiefs, Individual Bodies and Assembly Members who supported me, I say Ayekoo may God bless and replenish what you’ve lost because of me”, he lauded.


To this not withstanding, he commended all love ones including Chiefs who supported me and voted for him.

Nana Nyarko ceased the opportunity and advised young and upcoming Journalists not to loose hope but should continue to work hard as God has time for each and every one on the work he or she is doing.

Filasco News

Filasco DeGeneral: Broadcast journalist: #0245405110# for your publications. GOD is my helper💯

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button